Plain Township Hall
2600 Easton St. NE
Canton, Ohio 44721

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Contact Us

General Questions

If you have general township related questions, please feel free to contact us or email us!
general@plaintownship.com

Board Of Trustees


 Trustee  Louis P. Giavasis  lgiavasis@plaintownship.com
 Trustee  Scott M. Haws  shaws@plaintownship.com
 Trustee  Albert P. Leno, II  aleno@plaintownship.com

Township Departments


 Administration  (330) 492-4689  FAX: (330) 492-5136
 Administrator  Lisa Sabina-Campbell  lcampbell@plaintownship.com
 Fiscal Officer/Finance  (330) 493-1366  FAX: (330) 492-5136
 Fiscal Officer  Anthony J. Flex  aflex@plaintownship.com
 Fire Department  (330) 492-4089  FAX: (330) 493-1368
 Fire Chief  Donald Snyder  dsnyder@plaintownship.com
 Parks Department  (330) 492-4689  FAX: (330) 470-7797
 Diamond Sports Complex  (330) 499-0000  
 Parks Programming/Community
 Outreach Director
 Rob Steinberg  rsteinberg@plaintownship.com
 Road Department  (330) 492-3423  FAX: (330) 493-1372
 Highway Superintendent  Joseph P. Iacino  jiacino@plaintownship.com
 Sheriff  (330) 430-3800  strkshrf@raex.com
 Zoning/Planning  (330) 492-4686  FAX: (330) 492-5136
 Planning, Zoning and Development
 Director
 Dennis D. Fulk  dfulk@plaintownship.com