Trustees - Elected Officials

The three Township Trustees and the Township Fiscal Officer are elected to four-year terms in non-partisan elections. Trustees are responsible for overall administration of the township services. The Fiscal Officer handles all financial matters, and is the keeper of all township records.

Plain Township Elected Officials Plain Township Elected Officials

Left to Right:
Albert P. Leno II, Scott M. Haws, John A. Sabo,
Anthony J. Flex