Plain Township Hall
2600 Easton St. NE
Canton, Ohio 44721

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

View DocumentPlain Township
Employment Application

Contact Plain Township

General Questions

If you have general township related questions, please feel free to contact us or email us!
general@plaintownship.com

Board Of Trustees

Trustee Phone Email
Brook N. Harless (330) 244-8463 bharless@plaintownship.com
Scott M. Haws (330) 244-8477 shaws@plaintownship.com
John A. Sabo (330) 244-8478 jsabo@plaintownship.com

Township Departments

Deptartment / Position Phone / Contact Fax / Email
Administration (330) 492-4689 FAX: (330) 492-5136
− Administrator Lisa Campbell lcampbell@plaintownship.com
Finance (330) 493-1366 FAX: (330) 492-5136
− Fiscal Officer Tom Wolf twolf@plaintownship.com
Fire Department (330) 492-4089 FAX: (330) 493-1368
− Fire Chief Charles Shalenberger cshalenberger@plaintownship.com
Parks Department (330) 492-4689 FAX: (330) 470-7797
− Parks Director Rob Steinberg rsteinberg@plaintownship.com
Road Department (330) 492-3423 FAX: (330) 493-1372
− Highway Superintendent Joseph P. Iacino jiacino@plaintownship.com
Zoning / Planning (330) 492-4686 FAX: (330) 492-5136
− Zoning Director Tom Ferrara tferrara@plaintownship.com
Sheriff (330) 430-3800 strkshrf@gmail.com



Plain Township Hall
2600 Easton St. NE
Canton, Ohio 44721

Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

View DocumentPlain Township
Employment Application